WSPÓLNOTY

Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Moniuszki 28
78-550 Czaplinek
tel. (094) 375-54-50
e-mail: czaplinek@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Piękna 14/16
64-920 Piła
tel. (067) 212-33-25
e-mail: pila@cmw.osw.pl

Siostry Salezjanki
ul. św. Barbary 5
42-200 Częstochowa
tel. (034) 324-71-28
e-mail: czestochowa@cmw.osw.pl

Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Podgórna 14
63-300 Pleszew
e-mail: pleszew@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
Dobieszczyzna 55
63-210 Żerków
tel. (062) 740-27-08
e-mail: dobieszczyzna@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Wąska 8
78-320 Połczyn Zdrój
tel. (094) 366-21-13
e-mail: polczyn@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Spacerowa 2
58-200 Dzierżoniów
tel. (074) 831-34-02
e-mail: dzierzoniow@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Witkiewicza 64
71-125 Szczecin
tel. (091) 487-83-20
e-mail: szczecin@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Wrocławska 51
58-200 Dzierżoniów
tel. (074) 831-31-51
e-mail: dzierzoniows@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Daszyńskiego 7
55-300 Środa Śląska
tel. (071) 317-22-90
e-mail: sroda@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Ostrzeszowska 4
63-520 Grabów nad Prosną
tel. (062) 730-51-42
e-mail: grabow@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Korowodu 20
02-829 Warszawa
tel. (022) 644-89-17
e-mail: warszawa@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Wierzbowa 18
59-300 Lubin
tel. (076) 844-77-10
e-mail: lubin@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Przy Agorze 9
01-960 Warszawa
tel. (022) 568-97-80
e-mail: warszawakp@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Kościelna 10
57-400 Nowa Ruda
tel. (074) 872-23-16
e-mail: nowaruda@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. św. Jadwigi 11
50-266 Wrocław
tel. (071) 343-12-20
e-mail: wroclawj@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Ks. Skorupki 56
63-400 Ostrów Wielkopolski
tel. (062) 735-83-73
e-mail: ostrows@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
pl. Franciszkański 1/3
50-071 Wrocław
tel. (071) 343-84-28; 343-72-97
e-mail: wroclawf@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Słowackiego 33A
63-400 Ostrów Wielkopolski
tel. (062) 735-05-97
e-mail: ostrowszkola@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Stanisławowska 46
54-611 Wrocław
tel. (071) 374-30-03
e-mail: wroclaws@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Ogrodowa 48
58-250 Pieszyce
tel. (074) 836-53-95
e-mail: pieszyce@cmw.osw.pl
Siostry Salezjanki
ul. Daszyńskiego 47
67-400 Wschowa
tel. (065) 540-23-70; 540-74-52
e-mail: wschowa@cmw.osw.pl

Copyright (c) 2014 www.cmw.osw.pl , 25 lipca 2014 , Zaloguj,